Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 9 customer reviews
"I have had a great experience with physical therapy recovering from shoulder surgery. The Clinton location is super relaxed so it makes appointments fun. Brian is great at working with people and allowing them control of the direction of their treatment plan. Tammy is awesome at scheduling appointments based on your needs and Kaylee is super sweet. "
May 12, 2021
"There aren’t enough words to describe the level of care that is provided by Jake and his team at the Brigham office. I have spent a majority of my years in some form of physical therapy and up until I began my sessions with Summit, most my care had been minimal hands on care. Jake, Madi, and Nate truly care about how patients are doing. They listen to concerns and explain why you may feel the way you do. I am so grateful for Summit staff! Thank you!"
Apr 30, 2021
"Best treatment ever. Made fast recovery with personal treatment "
Apr 29, 2021
"I had my first visit last Thursday. I found the entire staff to be friendly and very competent. Their office is in the same building as my surgeon which makes it very convenient. My next visit us tomorrow and I’m actually looking forward to it. "
Apr 26, 2021
"They are so fun to talk to and they take care of people so well. I would definitely recommend going to the Clinton location. "
Apr 19, 2021
"My wife has been treated at Farr West office for years..She is always happy about this office care to her. I'd like to thank them for for this care"
Apr 19, 2021
"I love Summit Hand Therapy! Everyone there is great to work with, they have a fun staff which makes the therapy time fly by. Jake has helped get my shoulder moving again and given me lots of good info to work on at home to help now and in the future."
Apr 19, 2021
"I was injured at work over 3 years ago. I originally went to hand therapy at a different clinic and didn’t notice any improvement. Following my wrist surgery, I started at Summit Hand Therapy. Although the therapy I needed was intensive, it made a world of a difference in my recovery. I spent over a year and a half getting my wrist to where I’m at, and I credit Summit Hand Therapy for the things I’m able to do today. Both Jake and Sam were AMAZING therapists to work with, they pushed me to get stronger and taught me new ways to use my hand to decrease pain. All of the office staff (shout out to Becky!!) are so kind, friendly, and truly care about you and your recovery. Although I’m finished with my hand therapy, I still stop in from time to time to say hello and thank everyone for the life-changing help they gave me. I recommend Summit Hand Therapy to everyone I meet with hand complaints. Thank you for everything, Summit Hand Therapy! "
Apr 19, 2021
"I had a SLAP tear repaired in December. Ryan and Sam have been working with me and WOW! I am almost back to full motion! The therapy has been great. The entire office staff is fantastic and positive. I don't even dread going to therapy! They listen to me and work with me to get my shoulder back to where it functioning normally!"
Mar 25, 2021
  Summit Hand Therapy has great therapist and receptionist who care for their patients. They provide instruction to the therapy process and preventative measures.
David H.
  My favorite part of therapy is the good information. They are great at answering my questions and helping me make a good [treatment] plan. They are pleasant and friendly and great to interact with.
Katie R.
  The therapists at Summit Hand Therapy are gentle and explain the steps in the recovery process. Each individual I have dealt with is friendly and nice. The staff is great!
Cynthia D.
  The staff at Summit Hand Therapy are ALWAYS happy and chatty; they also talk about things I enjoy talking about and they are so funny. I also love the enviorment because it is so fun.
Kaylie T.
  The employees are extremely friendly so I enjoy coming in when I am scheduled. They are also very knowledgable. 10 out of 10, I would hurt my hand again to be treated by them.
Korbin S.
  The therapists at Summit Hand Therapy explain what they are doing and what needs to be done to heal correctly. Everyone is so personable and helpful.
Ember L.
  The therapists at Summit Hand Therapy are very personable and comfortable to be around. They are very infomative when I ask them questions. The staff is kind, knowledgable and the whole experience is very enjoyable and you WANT to be there!!
Wanda S.
  The therapists at Summit Hand Therapy are the top of their field. They are kind and caring in their approach to your recovery. It is a very organized and well run clinic.
Pam A.
  My favorite part of therapy was ALL OF IT! It always made me happy to come in and converse with everyone. I got to know all 5 therapists and all of the techs. Besides making my hand feel and get better, I never wanted to leave after my appointments. I always had a great time with these amazingly kind and humble people.
Jacqueline N.
  I would refer someone to Summit Hand Therapy because it would be the best decision of their life to choose them for their hand therapy.
Alonso M.
  Go to Summit Hand Therapy if you want to get better!
Daniel L.